Кольцо Иудаика Каббала

ID#961
Кольцо Иудаика Каббала ID#961

Категории: Каббалистические кольца Silver+gold

Теги: Ring Jewish Judaica Kabbalah Kabbalah rings каббалистические украшения

Поделиться:

Кто хочеткупить серебро 925 с 9k золото спиннинг кольцо с 2 еврейские иудаика Каббалаон будет получать не только модные, оригинальные ювелирные изделия, но и сильным оберегом. Кольцо написано с древними письменами Каббалы. У них есть власть для тех, кто им верит.

Кольцо инкрустацией Цирконами. Камни кладутся в ряд между надписями. Кольцо бывает гладкое внутри. Ювелирные изделия-это скромные и никто не заметит, что написаны специальные символы. Поэтому, ювелирных изделий-это хорошая защита от сглаза и проклятий. Вы можете купить себе или в подарок близкому человеку, который любит мистические амулеты.

Размер Кольца Not defined, 5 US (15.7mm), 5.5 US (16.1mm), 6 US (16.5mm), 6.5 US (16.9mm), 7 US (17.3mm), 7.5 US (17.7mm), 8 US (18.2mm), 8.5 US (18.5mm), 9 US (18.9mm), 9.5 US (19.4mm), 10 US (19.8mm), 10.5 US (20.2mm), 11 US (20.7mm), 11.5 US (21.1mm), 12 US (21.5mm), 12.5 US (21.9mm), 13 US (22.3mm)

Ring Judaica Kabbalah

ID#961
Ring Judaica Kabbalah ID#961
$200

Categories: Kabbalah Rings Silver+gold

Tags: Ring Jewish Judaica Kabbalah Kabbalah rings каббалистические украшения

Share:

Who wants to buy silver 925 with 9K gold spinning ring with 2 Jewish Judaica Kabbalah, he will receive not only fashionable, original jewellery, but also a strong talisman. The ring is written with ancient inscriptions of Kabbalah. They have power for those, who believe them.

The ring is inlaid zircons. The stones are placed in a row between the inscriptions. The ring is smooth inside. Jewellery is modest and nobody will notice what special characters are written. Therefore, jewelry is a good protection to evil eye and curses. You can buy it yourself or as a gift to a loved one who likes mystical amulets.

Ring Size Not defined, 5 US (15.7mm), 5.5 US (16.1mm), 6 US (16.5mm), 6.5 US (16.9mm), 7 US (17.3mm), 7.5 US (17.7mm), 8 US (18.2mm), 8.5 US (18.5mm), 9 US (18.9mm), 9.5 US (19.4mm), 10 US (19.8mm), 10.5 US (20.2mm), 11 US (20.7mm), 11.5 US (21.1mm), 12 US (21.5mm), 12.5 US (21.9mm), 13 US (22.3mm)